Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences

Full-Time Lecturers

Anitha A/P Thiagarajam
 
Acting Deputy Dean cum Head (Dept. of Education); Lecturer
 
Ext No.: 158
Email: anitha@sc.edu.my
Lim Ying Xuan
 
HOD (Depart. of Languages and General Studies);Senior Lecturer
 
Ext No.: 114
Email: yxlim@sc.edu.my
Joanna Bunga Noah
 
Programme Coordinator, (English Division) Dept. of Languages & General Studies; Lecturer
 
Ext No.: 114
Email: joanna@sc.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Tan Ming Zheng
 
Assistant Professor, Department of Languages and General Studies
 
Ext No.: 181
Email: mztan@sc.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Lee Shiau Yun
 
Assistant Professor, Department of Languages and General Studies
 
Ext No.: 280
Email: sylee02@sc.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Bambang Suhartono Bin Mohd Said
 
Assistant Professor, Department of Languages and General Studies
 
Ext No.: 280
Email: bambang@sc.edu.my
Cheng Mooi Tin
 
Senior Lecturer, Department of Languages and General Studies
 
Ext No.: 235
Email: mtcheng@sc.edu.my
Shalini A/P Radha Krishnan
 
Lecturer, Department of Languages and General Studies
 
Ext No.: 114
Email: shaliniradhakrishnan@sc.edu.my
Nur Nadirah Syaira Binti Md. Nazir
 
HOD (Dept. of Journalism and Communication Studies);Senior Lecturer
 
Ext No.: 256
Email: nadirah@sc.edu.my
Nazurah Binti Mohd. Ariffin
 
Program Coordinator, Dept. of Journalism and Communication Studies; Lecturer
 
Ext No.: 114
Email: nazurah@sc.edu.my
Intan Syahidah Binti Zulkafa
 
Lecturer, Department of Languages and General Studies
 
Ext No.: 114
Email: intan@sc.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. New Kuwi Hoi
 
Assistant Professor, Department of Journalism and Communication Studies
 
Ext No.: 279
Email: khnew@sc.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohammed F. M. Arandas
 
Assistant Professor, Department of Journalism and Communication Studies
 
Ext No.: 279
Email: arandas@sc.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ker Yuek Li
 
Assistant Professor, Department of Journalism and Communication Studies
 
Ext No.: 278
Email: ylker@sc.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chua Yee Chii
 
Assistant Professor
 
Ext No.: 234
Email: ycchua@sc.edu.my
Chen Lee Wan
 
Senior Lecturer, Department of Education
 
Ext No.: 234
Email: lwchen@sc.edu.my
Yeo Hui Qing
 
Lecturer cum Programme Coordinator, Department of Education
 
Ext No.: 234
Email: hqyeo@sc.edu.my
Tai Mooi Heang
 
Lecturer, Department of Education
 
Ext No.: 234
Email: mhtai@sc.edu.my
Norshafinaz Binti Abdul Sani
 
Lecturer, Department of Education
 
Ext No.: 234
Email: norshafinaz@sc.edu.my
Jocelyn Lee Ker Sin
 
HOD (Dept. of Psychology and Couselling); Lecturer
 
Ext No.: 234
Email: kslee@sc.edu.my
Peh Jia Yi
 
Programme Coordinator, Dept. of Psychology and Counselling(Bachelor of Psychology (Honours); Lecturer
 
Ext No.: 234
Email: jypeh@sc.edu.my
Mohd Saiful Zaidi Bin Mazlan
 
Lecturer
 
Ext No.: 234
Email: mohdsaiful@sc.edu.my
Tan Wen Yi
 
Lecturer; Department of Psychology and Counselling
 
Ext No.: 234
Email: wytan@sc.edu.my

Staff

Nur Shafiqah Binti Daud
 
Senior Executive
 
Ext No.: 234
Email: nur_shafiqah@sc.edu.my
Soon Yong Huang
 
Executive
 
Ext No.: 234
Email: yhsoon@sc.edu.my
en_USEnglish
Open WhatsApp
How can we help you?
Ask Southern University College
Hi 👋
Thank you for reaching out to Southern University College. Click the button below to WhatsApp us and you will be in touch shortly!
Thank you