Faculty of Chinese Studies

Full-Time Lecturers

Prof. Dr. Wong Yoon Wah
 
Dean, Senior Professor
 
Ext No.: 222/292
Email: yoonwah@sc.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Tam Yong Huei
 
HOD (Dept. of Chinese Studies); Assistant Professor
 
Ext No.: 293
Email: yhtam@sc.edu.my
Lok Jun Yan
 
Deputy Head (Dept. of Chinese Studies);Lecturer
 
Ext No.: 294
Email: jylok@sc.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chan Yew Loong
 
Programme Coordinator (Dept. of Chinese Studies) ; Assistant Professor
 
Ext No.: 237
Email: ylchan@sc.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Khor Boong Eng
 
Professor 
 
Ext No.: 136
Email: bekhor@sc.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pang Nian Yin
 
Associate Professor 
 
Ext No.: 151
Email: nypang@sc.edu.my
Assoc. Prof Dr. Tang Chew Peng
 
Associate Professor 
 
Ext No.: 220
Email: cptang@sc.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ang Yee Ling
 
Assistant Professor
 
Ext No.: 289
Email: ylang@sc.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chen Fan Jing
 
Assistant Professor
 
Ext No.: 289
Email: fjchen@sc.edu.my
Khoo Kay Lai
 
Lecturer, Faculty of Chinese Studies
 
Ext No.: 289
Email: klkhoo@sc.edu.my
Dr. Tan Ooi Chee
 
Adjunct Professor, Faculty of Chinese Studies (Part-time)
 
Ext No.: 136
Email: octan@sc.edu.my

Staff

Tan Min
 
Executive
 
Ext No.: 289
Email: mtan@sc.edu.my
Cham Kai Wen
 
Executive
 
Ext No.: 238
Email: kwcham@sc.edu.my
en_USEnglish
Open WhatsApp
How can we help you?
Ask Southern University College
Hi 👋
Thank you for reaching out to Southern University College. Click the button below to WhatsApp us and you will be in touch shortly!
Thank you