教职员通讯录

部门: 姓名:

显示方式: 清单 详细资料

姓名(中) 姓名(英) 部门 分机 电邮
祝家华博士 Dr. Thock Kiah Wah 校长室 103 kwthock@sc.edu.my
王润华教授 Prof. Wong Yoon Wah 校长室 164 yoonwah@sc.edu.my
陈再藩 Tan Chai Puan 校长室 208 cptanxm@gmail.com
林颖璇 Lim Ying Xuan 校长室 157 yxlim@sc.edu.my
曾治烨 Chan Chee Yap 秘书处 225 cychan@sc.edu.my
丘量栋 Ku Liang Tong 秘书处 201 ltku@sc.edu.my
邢诒旺 Heng Yee Wang 秘书处 141 ywheng@sc.edu.my
陈思蓉 Tan Si Young 秘书处 157 sytan@sc.edu.my
颜慧娴 Gan Hwi Sin 财务处 119 hsgan@sc.edu.my
顾静仪 Koo Chin Ee 财务处 123 cekoo@sc.edu.my
郑佳洁 Tee Chea Jeak 财务处 123 cjtee@sc.edu.my
彭秋惠 Phang Chew Hui 财务处 123 / 228 chphang@sc.edu.my
陈淑燕 Chin Su Yean 财务处 123 / 228 sychin@sc.edu.my
陆桂珍 Loke Kwoi Chan 财务处 123 / 228 kcloke@sc.edu.my
潘心妮 Puah Cin Dee 财务处 123 / 228 cdpuah@sc.edu.my
徐康劲 See Kang Jing 财务处 228 / 123 kjsee@sc.edu.my
刘福强 Lau Hock Kiong 招生与入学处 138 hklau@sc.edu.my
黄新荃 Wong Sin Chen 招生与入学处 229 scwong@sc.edu.my
李晓珺 Lee Shiau Chin 招生与入学处 163 sclee@sc.edu.my
陈仙丽 Tan Shian Lie 招生与入学处 121 sltan@sc.edu.my
吴惠杰 Go Wei Kiat 招生与入学处 121 wkgo@sc.edu.my
刘志文 Liew Chee Wen 招生与入学处 163 cwliew@sc.edu.my
林志得 Lim Jit Teck 招生与入学处 203 jtlim@sc.edu.my
郑凯欣 Tee Kian Sin 招生与入学处 203 kstee@sc.edu.my
王润华教授 Prof. Wong Yoon Wah 教务与注册处 164 yoonwah@sc.edu.my

1